Aukra sokn

// den norske kyrkja

header photo

Kontaktinformasjon

Aukra sokn:

Aukra sokn, Skogvegen 1a, 6480 Aukra
kyrkjekontoret@aukra.kommune.no     

Tlf 7117540                                                                                       

Sokneprest:

Kristian Finn Risung kristian.finn.risung@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 97007990

Kyrkjeverje:

Beate Hostad Aukan  beate.hostad.aukan@aukra.kommune.no  Tlf 99250962

Trusopplærar:

Evy Marie Tofte evy.marie.tofte@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 93681781

Kantor:

Robert Coates robert.coates@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 47443446

Kyrkjetenar og kyrkjegardsarbeidar:

Nils Lykkeslet Sæther nilsgartner@gmail.com Tlf 90915318

Kyrkjetenarar:

Arne Hjelmås arne.hjelmas@gmail.com Tlf 971 70 604

Jonathan Risung risung.jonathan@gmail.comTlf 481 04 537

Klokkarar:

Svein Einar Løwe svein.lowe@sund-bredband.no Tlf 93431840

Peder Nedrelid peder.nedrelid@gmail.com Tlf 48156366

Ann Ingeborg Julnes pjulnes@gmail.com Tlf 472 64 669

Kyrkjebladet:

Redaktør: Else Marie Coates elsemarie.lervik@robertcoates.org Tlf. 93467223    

E-post: kyrkjebladet.aukra@gmail.com 

Opningstider Kyrkjekontoret

mandag 09.00 -15.00    tysdag09.00-15.00                            onsdag 09.00-15.00            torsdag 09.00 - 15.00     fredag 09.00 - 15.00