Menu

Aukra kyrkjelyd

Opningstider Kyrkjekontoret

Måndag, onsdag og torsdag: kl. 10:00 - 12:00

Tysdag: kl 12:00 - 14:00

Fredag: Stengt

 

 

Kontaktinformasjon

Aukra sokn:

Aukra sokn, Skogvegen 1 A, 6480 Aukra
kyrkjekontoret@aukra.kommune.no     

Tlf 71171540  
                                                                                     

Sokneprest:

Kristian Finn Risung kristian.finn.risung@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 97007990
 

Kyrkjeverje:

Frank Harald Vestad frank.harald.vestad@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 90680283

Trusopplærar:

Evy Marie Tofte evy.marie.tofte@aukra.kommune.no              Tlf 93681781
 

Kantor:

Robert Coates robert.coates@aukra.kommune.no                    Tlf 47443446
 

Kyrkjetenar og kyrkjegardsarbeidar:

Geir Ove Tangen go.tangen@outlook.com Tlf 92804129

Nils Lykkeslet Sæther nilsgartner@gmail.com   Tlf 90915318 (Permisjon til 1. mars 2019)
 

Klokkarar:

Peder Nedrelid peder.nedrelid@gmail.com Tlf 48156366  (ferie 8.mars - 1.juni)

Svein Løwe  svein.lowe@sund-bredband.no Tlf 93431840

Ann Ingeborg Julnes pjulnes@gmail.com Tlf 472 64 669
 

Kyrkjebladet:

Redaktør: Else Marie Coates elsemarie.lervik@robertcoates.org Tlf. 93467223    

E-post: kyrkjebladet.aukra@gmail.com