Aukra sokn

header photo

Kontaktinformasjon

Aukra sokn:

Aukra sokn, Skogvegen 1a, 6480 Aukra
kyrkjekontoret@aukra.kommune.no                                                                                       Tlf 71171540

Sokneprest:

Kristian Finn Risung kristian.finn.risung@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 97007990

Kyrkjeverje:

Beate Hostad Aukan  beate.hostad.aukan@aukra.kommune.no  Tlf: 99250962

Trusopplærar:

Evy Marie Tofte evy.marie.tofte@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 93681781

Diakoniarbeidar:

Inghild Lynge Inghild.lynge@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 91570148

Kantor:

Robert Coates robert.coates@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 47443446

Kyrkjetenar:

Nils Lykkeslet Sæther nilsgartner@gmail.com Tlf 90915318

Kyrkjebladet:

Redaktør: Else Marie Coates  tlf. 93467223    

E-post: kyrkjebladet.aukra@gmail.com