Menu

Aukra kyrkjelyd

Opningstider Kyrkjekontoret

Mandag -fredag

09.00-15.00

 

Kontaktinformasjon

Aukra sokn:

Aukra sokn, Skogvegen 1a, 6480 Aukra
kyrkjekontoret@aukra.kommune.no     

Tlf 71171540                                                                                       

Sokneprest:

Kristian Finn Risung kristian.finn.risung@aukra.kommune.no Tlf 97007990

Kyrkjeverje:

(studiepermisjon tysdagar)

Beate Hostad Aukan  beate.hostad.aukan@aukra.kommune.no  Tlf 99250962

Trusopplærar:

Evy Marie Tofte evy.marie.tofte@aukra.kommune.no              Tlf 93681781

Kantor:

Robert Coates robert.coates@aukra.kommune.no                    Tlf 47443446

Kyrkjetenar og kyrkjegardsarbeidar:

Geir Ove Tangen go.tangen@outlook.com Tlf 92804129

Nils Lykkeslet Sæther nilsgartner@gmail.com                              

Tlf 90915318 (Permisjon til 1. mars 2019)

Kyrkjetenarvikarar

Arne Hjelmås arne.hjelmas@gmail.com Tlf 971 70 604

Jonathan Risung risung.jonathan@gmail.comTlf 481 04 537

Klokkarar:

Peder Nedrelid peder.nedrelid@gmail.com Tlf 48156366  (ferie 8.mars - 1.juni)

Ann Ingeborg Julnes pjulnes@gmail.com Tlf 472 64 669

Kyrkjebladet:

Redaktør: Else Marie Coates elsemarie.lervik@robertcoates.org Tlf. 93467223    

E-post: kyrkjebladet.aukra@gmail.com